Print

 

Here at R.STAHL, we are confident in our ability to meet and exceed our customers requirements for equipment to be used in a hazardous environment.

Whether you are looking for Instrumentation, Switchgear or Lighting, be sure to contact us in the first instance.

PLEASE NOTE THAT WE CAN ONLY ACCEPT ENQUIRIES OR ORDERS FROM CUSTOMERS WITHIN UK AND IRELAND, ALL INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMERS SHOULD FOLLOW THIS LINK: http://www.r-stahl.com/contact/sales/europe.html AND CONTACT THEIR LOCAL STAHL AGENT.  

 

To make an enquiry about a product or request a quotation please email:

enquiries@rstahl.co.uk

or call us on 0121 767 6400

 

Please send all purchase orders/returns requests and other order related enquiries to:

sales@rstahl.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

UK & IRELAND EXTERNAL SALES CONTACTS

TELEPHONE AND EMAIL ADDRESS 

 

Chris Richards, Midlands and Automation Specialist                                            

 

 

 

Grant Stott, Sales Manager for Scotland

 

 

Fon: 07918674075

Email:chris.richards@rstahl.co.uk

 

 

Fon:07794 041 306

Email: grant.stott@rstahl.co.uk

 

 

 

Kevin Curran, Scotland 

Fon: 07887596340

 

Email: kevin.curran@rstahl.co.uk

 

Paul Sheppard, Northern England & Ireland

 

 

 

 

Fon: 07794454532

Email: paul.sheppard@rstahl.co.uk

 

James Barrett, South of England

Fon: 07918 699044

Email: James.barrett@rstahl.co.uk

 

 

R. STAHL Limited

Unit 11, Maybrook Business Park, Maybrook Road, Minworth,

 Birmingham, B76 1AL

Phone: +44 121 767 6400 Fax: +44 121 767 6490